KENT HEALTH AND WELLBEING BOARD

Friday, 16th September, 2022

10.30 am

Council Chamber, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone.





AGENDA

KENT HEALTH AND WELLBEING BOARD

Friday, 16 September 2022 at 10.30 amAsk for:Matt DenttenCouncil Chamber, Sessions House, CountyTelephone:03000 414534Hall, Maidstone.Telephone:03000 414534

UNRESTRICTED ITEMS

(During these items the meeting is likely to be open to the public)

ltem No

- 1 Introduction
- Apologies and SubstitutesTo receive apologies for absence and notification of any substitutes.
- 3 Declarations of Interest

To receive any declarations of Interest by Members in items on the agenda for the meeting.

4 Minutes of the Meeting held on 24 May 2022 (Pages 1 - 4)

To consider and approve the minutes as a correct record.

- 5 Director of Public Health Verbal Update
- 6 Kent Pharmaceutical Needs Assessment (Pages 5 534)
- 7 Kent and Medway Integrated Care System, Integrated Care Partnership and Kent Health and Wellbeing Board Update (Pages 535 - 562)
- 8 Kent Joint Strategic Needs Assessment Update (Pages 563 584)
- 9 Date of the next meeting 7 February 2023

EXEMPT ITEMS

(At the time of preparing the agenda there were no exempt items. During any such items which may arise the meeting is likely NOT to be open to the public)

Benjamin Watts General Counsel 03000 416814

Thursday, 8 September 2022

HWB Membership

CCG Reps

Ashford CCG Canterbury & Coastal CCG Dartford/Gravesham/ Swanley South Kent Coast Swale Thanet West Kent

Clinical Lead

Dr Navin Kumta Dr Mark Jones Dr Liz Lunt Dr Darren Cocker Dr Fiona Armstrong Dr Tony Martin Dr Bob Bowes

Tunbridge Wells BC

Officer

Simon Perks Simon Perks Patricia Davies Hazel Carpenter Patricia Davies Hazel Carpenter Ian Ayres

District Councillor Reps

Cllr Andrew Bowles Cllr John Cunningham Cllr Paul Watkins

HealthWatch

Steve Inett

Swale BC

Dover DC

Felicity Cox or Michael Ridgwell

NHS England

KCC

Paul Carter Andrew Ireland Meradin Peachey Graham Gibbens Roger Gough Jenny Whittle

Other members

Dr Robert Stewart

Italics = statutory reps CCG reps – each CCG has one vote